AAA FX | Forex Brokers Reviews | Forex Peace Army


  • FAQ |



Overall Rating:


Get code for your site

Total Reviews:


Last Updated:



AAAFX are online forex brokers. AAAFX offers the MT4 and ZuluTrade forex trading top platforms. offers over 50 currency pairs, indices, oil, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:


NOTE:  March 2011:  Fake reviews as well as a large amount of spam advertising AAAFX and ZuluTrade have come in from Pakistan.

The FPA does not appreciate spammers.

Click here to join live discussion of on our forum

Request Image Update


Is This Your Site





Open – 0 |
Not Guilty – 0 |
Guilty – 0



FPA Review Moderation Team, USA


No Rating

Date of Post:2010-08-25


We haven’t tried an online forex trading account with If you[ve traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

charles, sweden, Sweden


Date of Post:2015-01-29


I have lost 2000$ to this broker while trying to learn forex… most of it becasue of my lack of experience, but recently, I failed to understand some big amount they cut from me.
The fact that they are connected to zulutrade make it look nice, but the 500pips SL and TP and the possibility to send signals to zulu from demo accounts make the whole thing A BIG JOKE

Thomas S.H., Liege, Belgium


Date of Post:2014-11-05


My experience with this broker has been more than expected. For the past two years execution is smooth and not a single trade has been lost; feed and prices are as I like them. I recommend! Excellent EU broker.

Viachaslau K, Minsk, Belarus


Date of Post:2014-10-18


I have a negative experience with this ‘brokerage’ firm.
If you lose money that all is OK – no requotes, all is going well. But when you starting to win, please prepare for the full arsenall of broker weapons – virtual dealer, server shut down even two times per day when we have maximum market activity…
I have an LIVE account with them and earned 300% and started to receive server shut downs even twice a day and « all is fine with our servers » mails and no help with my issues.
My nickname at forex factory is stormex. You can view my profile and their live linked account…
Very bad broker. Very BAD!!!!

Screensnaps are here. And I am not alone Same problems people have at myfxbook (see reviews here)



Added by AAAFX Sales department on 2014-10-22 07:33


Dear Viachaslau K and forexpeacearmy readers,

The screenshot you attached, indicates that at that time, you were successfully logged in to your MT4 account. Also we did not have any clients reporting problems at that time, plus trading activity normally took place, even at your own account on 17-Oct-2014.
So please confirm what you mean when stating « Server Shut down »?

Also please note that we have responded to all your queries so far, so can you please clarify which of your question/observation was left unanswered and when?

Finally, with regards to ‘no quotas’ we assume you refer to the 1minute chart (attached) where no movement occurred.
This was not an AAAFx related issue – instead it depicted the market at the time. You can confirm that by looking at other Brokers where again flat 1 minute graphs occur, and also on other pairs where 1minute volatility was extremely low as well.
If this is not what you refer to, then please confirm so we can look into it.

So please confirm and we will continue investigation on this matter, and get back to you, and of course offer our official response at the forums/sites where you have posted this particular complaint.

Best regards,


Boy Lim, Klang, Malaysia


Date of Post:2014-09-13


I submitted my documents when registering an account with them two months ago. Until today the documents still show Pending Approval. Bul*** broker…stay away



Added by AAAFX Sales department on 2014-10-08 01:00


Dear Boy Lim,

Unfortunately we could not locate an application for a live account with the name you posted the review. Please either post your name here or contact [email protected] so we can further investigate your case. We do not have any problem of posting the results publicly, so all FPA readers will be informed.
Please note that we handle all account applications within 48 hours of receiving the documents and also inform clients whether an account can be opened with these documents or not.
If, for any reason, you see your account in pending status for more than 48 hours, we advise to contact our 24/7 support via live chat or email.

Best regards,

Marc, Lyon, France


Date of Post:2014-09-09


I agree with the below reviews. AAAFX is an average broker, good that its MiFiD regulated so there is security of funds up to 30.000 and a small bonus. Where this broker truly shines is when it is used with zulutrade. I saw a big difference in execution speed of received signals compared to my previous broker. The spreads are average (saw around 1.5 on eur/usd) but I think they have this to compensate for usign zulu.


Larse, Brussels, Belgium


Date of Post:2014-05-27


I chose AAAFX because I trade with zulu-trader, because of zero commissions and no spread markup. So far so good, I have very close results compared to the providers I follow, other people using other brokers say they get too much slippage, but I am ok.
Got my 10% bonus when required lots where completed with no problems.
Also support is really friendly and willing to help.

Fernando, Madrid, Spain


Date of Post:2014-04-14


Good broker, nice execution. I have not had what the two reviewers below say, but I avoid to trade when market is too volatile and major news are out.
I like their support, it is fast and friendly.

Ronald, Notts, United Kingdom


No Rating

Date of Post:2014-03-26


Anyone else notice when you close trades, profit decrease a little and when in loss, you lose a little more than shown even with « one click trading »

MSubhie, KL, Malaysia


No Rating

Date of Post:2014-03-14


I’ve been using their service for months. Becaused of 2 things:

1) Because they said they have lower spread
2) Because they give no re-quote of execution

Let me tell you guys.

I don’t see this term is correct as the spread is floating. Sometimes they go high, sometimes they go low. But mostly the spread is just like others or a bit low. Only a few pairs shown the continuously low in spread. When the news is hitting the market, they show no sympathy.

Yes. They are great, no re-quote on execution or closing.

But.. This is the trick. I’m giving an example of AUDUSD.

1. The bid price is 0.90268
2. The ask price is 0.90289 (21 spread)
3. If you execute a buy order, you’ll get 0.90289
4. If you execute a sell order, you’ll get 0.90268 (21 spread)
5. NO, I made up the 4th one
6. The REAL is, you’ll get 0.90247 (42 spread!)
7. Since when you Sell below at the bid price?
8. You may check by registering a demo account and try it
9. The most terrible part is when you’ll be ‘charged’ 2 pips EVERY TIME you close an order
10. You don’t believe the 9th one? Please do check on their demo server

My conclusion – they are a daylight highway robber. Don’t deserve even a star. I’m withdrawing my fund after realizing this since weeks.



Added by AAAFX Sales department on 2014-04-02 02:44


Dear MSubhie,

Thank you for your comments.

Regarding the issue you had with the AUD/USD pair. Please note that we cannot provide you with an accurate answer, as we need every trade’s in question details in order to examine them. Please contact [email protected] and provide us with this information.
Just a few comments we would like to add:

-if the BID price is 0.90268 then indeed a SELL order should open at this price

-however, on times when the market is volatile, then there is a possibility that the requested price may no longer be available at market. At such cases, we need to fill in the request at the next available market price. Of course this can create differences to your favour or not. Of course we are aware of the inconvenience this is causing, and we are looking to be able to improve our available pool of liquidity providers, but as AAAFx operates in Market Execution, on times of significant volatility such minor differences may occur. Of course when these differences are not minor, please contact us as there might something that we need to look into, and reimburse you as necessary.

We remain at your disposal for any additional questions or comments.



  • Home
  • Sitemap
  • Disclaimer

    Disclaimer and Risk Warning. Please read.

    Risk Warning. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all
    investors. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to invest in
    foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite.
    The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and therefore you
    should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with foreign
    exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any doubts.

    Disclaimer All information posted on this website is of our opinion and the opinion of our visitors, and may not
    reflect the truth. Please use your own good judgment and seek advice from a qualified consultant, before believing
    and accepting any information posted on this website. We also reserve the right to remove, edit, move or close
    any post for any reason.

    Advertisements Warning Advertisement links are displayed throughout the site. Some pages in the site may contain affiliate
    links for products. These advertisements and/or links do not reflect the opinion, endorsement, or concurrence of this website or affiliated
    parties. The FPA’s reviews are never influenced by advertising. Some ads might contain potentially misleading and/or unbalanced claims and
    information that may fail to disclose risks and other important considerations involved in speculative trading.

    Spammers be Warned If you spam the FPA’s forums or reviews, we reserve the right to edit your post in any way we please
    to make fun of you. By spamming us, you agree to any edits we make and to take no legal or other actions against the FPA or its
    associates for anything we do to or with your spam.

  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Advertise
  • Media
  • Contact Us
  • © Copyright All rights Reserved.
  • ™Forex Peace Army, ForexPeaceArmy, FPA, and the FPA Shield Logo are all trademarks of the Forex Peace Army. All rights reserved under US and international law.

AAA FX | Forex Brokers Reviews | Forex Peace Army

Laisser un commentaire