ExcelMarketscom Review-Forex Peace Army

FOREX PEACE ARMY
SCAMMERS PRAY THAT YOU DON’T JOIN US TODAY!

  • TODAY’S POSTS |
  • FAQ |
  • GLOSSARY |
  • COMMUNITY |
  • FORUM ACTIONS |
  • QUICK LINKS
  • TODAY’S POSTS |
  • MARK FORUMS READ |
  • WHO’S ONLINE |
  • FORUM LEADERS

Advertisement

Advertisements

ExcelMarkets.com
Review

Overall Rating:

(4.440)

Get code for your site

Total Reviews:

32

Last Updated:

2015-02-19

Description:

ExcelMarkets is an online forex broker. ExcelMarkets offers the MetaTrader 4 trading platform. ExcelMarket.com offers 8 base account currencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

This brokerage was created by the founders of CashBackForex.com

Click here to join live discussion of ExcelMarkets.com on our forum

Request Image Update

 

Is This Your Site

 

Advertisements

COURT

Cases

Open – 0 |
Not Guilty – 0 |
Guilty – 0

 

REVIEWS

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating:

No Rating

Date of Post:2013-03-07

Review:

We haven’t tried a forex trading account with ExcelMarkets.com. If you’ve traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Tom, Austria, Austria

Rating:

Date of Post:2015-02-17

Review:

This to tell you that Excel has complete refund the money after break down followed from SNB scenario. Me and follower get back for each account round about 11 K each – complete ! Thank you Excel team Mathew and Denis – your status is back to : trust ,, Tom

2015-02-03 1 Star Yes broker Excel is closed – we still wait to get 2 K EUR withdrawal from them. They always told us that the money is segregated and save – .. think the money is lost ..

Pip Master, Dubai , United Arab Emirates

Rating:

No Rating

Date of Post:2015-01-24

Review:

Broker is now closed after not being able to meet the min. capital regulatory requirements. A victim of the SNB’s move on Thursday 15 January 2015. They are not the only one : numerous brokers big and small got hammered and are now out of business.

sun85, , Indonesia

Rating:

Date of Post:2015-01-22

Review:

Today just get a call from my local bank , the withdrawal fund is available now in my bank account. My sincere respect and appreciation to EM team. Hope EM will be back in business with better risk management but the same quality of service to clients and the trading condition.

2015-01-19 5Star I just login in to the client panel and check my withdrawal request has been processed, hopefully i will receive the fund within this week. I am really happy (and surprised) by their support even they are out of business. It is very different with Alpari UK that my friend experienced with. Below is their update to clients posted few days ago.

As a follow up to our email Jan. 15, we are contacting you with an update regarding closing out your Excel Markets trading account balance by processing the final withdrawal you have already requested, or we expect you to request over the coming days.

Since we announced Jan. 15 that Global Brokers NZ Ltd. has ceased trading, our Finance Team has been endeavouring to process all client withdrawal requests as a matter of priority and many clients have already received their funds. To facilitate the most expeditious handling of an unprecedented high volume of requests on a ‘first in, first out’ basis, we shall arrange for batch payments to be made on 3 days next week, as outlined below:

For Credit Card (CCWs); Debit Card (DCWs); MoneyBookers (MBWs); and Neteller (NTW):
Withdrawal Submitted Expected Batch Processing Date Funds Received
Thu 15th Jan & Fri 16th Jan Tues 20th Jan Same day
Mon 19th Jan & Tue 21st Jan Thu 22nd Jan Same day
Wed 22nd & Thu 23rd Fri 23rd Jan Same day
For Wires (WWs):
Withdrawal Submitted Expected Batch Processing Date Funds Received
Thu 15th Jan & Fri 16th Jan Mon 19th Jan +2/3 business days
Wire withdrawal requests submitted from Mon 19th onwards will be processed and sent on the day they are received, with funds received by clients to their bank accounts 2/3 business days later.

Please rest assured that ALL client withdrawals will be processed and sent as closely to the schedule above as is possible, so please bear with us safe in the knowledge that your payment will arrive as soon as we can get it to you.

We appreciate your understanding and patience while we handle this major undertaking to get all of our clients paid as quickly as possible.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team by email to [email protected] for any further clarifications required, or should you have a questions on any other matter not addressed above.

2015-01-15 No Rating Just receive email from ExcelMarkets Management team.
They are out of business due to its liquidity provider broker (Global Broker NZ Ltd) sustained the heavy loss due to the SNB decision.
They ask clients to request withdrawal.
I have requested the withdrawal and the support team ensured it is safe and will be processed.
Hope they are really trustworthy as I really like their support team.
Will update here if my request has been processed.

For now I put 1star, will be 5stars once i received my fund.

Matthew, , Australia

Rating:

Date of Post:2015-01-07

Review:

I have only been with them a short time, but I had a recent issue with EM where some trades I was unable to close out and I was also unable to execute some further trades.

I would rather this issue had not happened in the first place, so I am giving EM a four-star rating. To their credit, they honoured their promise to investigate my issue, and were keen to keep good will with me as their client.

—————————————————————————————-

Dear Excel Markets,

I appreciate your efforts investigating this matter, and I am pleased you have concluded this matter in my favour.

I am also glad to know the issue was identified and has been resolved to prevent a future reoccurrence.

Your efforts testify to a professional and effective brokerage firm.

Matthew

—————————————————————————————-

Hello Matthew,

We appreciate your patience and understanding while we performed our review.

Per our review of your trading history and the log you sent during the timeframe, we identified the related situations described below:

Order: #5430168
Highest rejected closing request: 0.82174 ; Closed at 0.82098 ; Difference: 7.6 pips
Calculation of potential gain: 2890.59/61.8*7.6 = 355.47 AUD

Order: # 5423024, TP was changed to 1.20245 afterward, however to provide for the inconvenience we will provide a credit of 1.07 AUD.

Regarding failed orders never got executed, there is no way for us to predict the result of those traders. However, for each failed order we are issuing you an inconvenience credit of 100.00 AUD as the compensation for the inconvenience.

Thus, 355.47+1.07+ 200.00 or a total of 556.54 AUD has been credited into your trading account ##########. Kindly understand we are as an ECN broker, we did not profit from your loss and the 556.54 AUD is paid directly out of our pocket.

We do apologize for the errant execution matters you experienced on December 15, 2014 and hope you will understand this was an anomally and trading systems are very complex and are not always perfect. However, when a problem is due to our error we try to correct the situation as much as we are able. Please note the identified issue has been resolved and should not occur again. We know no system is perfect, but our goal is to provide the best trading environment we possibly can. Thank you for your understanding and for choosing to use our services for your business and we remain at your service should you need any additional assistance.

Best regards,

Excel Markets Support

Steven, South, United Kingdom

Rating:

Date of Post:2014-12-02

Review:

Probably the best out there for those with normal sized deposits.

Customer support is very good. I received compensation once when their servers went offline very briefly.

Advertisements

Alex, Bucharest, Romania

Rating:

Date of Post:2014-11-05

Review:

Their spreads widen randomly, won`t even mention the news when they can jump from 1-2 pips to 20 or 30… making them very unreliable, one second the spread is fine the next its through the roof.

If you plan to trade during the news – not the news itself but during that time i would not recommend them at all unless you like being spread bombed. :-)

Their support is great tho… and their spreads during quiet times is also good.

Ashraf AdeElrahman Ahmed, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Rating:

No Rating

Date of Post:2014-10-31

Review:

Seem Good Broaker – Chat available even weekend!!! Very Honest & Kind…..I will join live account.

Syed Hussain, Toronto, Canada

Rating:

No Rating

Date of Post:2014-10-08

Review:

I had a problem with the installation process of the MT 4 of the Excel Markets and did tried for 7 to 10 days and could not able to fix it, but when I talked to the customer service person (Alina) helped me out in all the aspects, I hardly see this kind of customer service in any industry , I have no words to express appreciation and I will give 10 out of 10 to Alina for being an excellent customer service

Noel, Sabah, Malaysia

Rating:

Date of Post:2014-09-29

Review:

Every thing is good. been with them for about 2 month.
withdraw= fast approval, only the process to your bank is slow (1 week).
Server= fast on live. only on demo have some lag.
Costumer service= Friendly and fast respond.
Spread= Lowest i ever seen. but im still havent tried any other broker.

Advertisements

  • Home
  • Sitemap
  • Disclaimer

    Disclaimer and Risk Warning. Please read.

    Risk Warning. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all
    investors. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to invest in
    foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite.
    The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and therefore you
    should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with foreign
    exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any doubts.

    Disclaimer All information posted on this website is of our opinion and the opinion of our visitors, and may not
    reflect the truth. Please use your own good judgment and seek advice from a qualified consultant, before believing
    and accepting any information posted on this website. We also reserve the right to remove, edit, move or close
    any post for any reason.

    Advertisements Warning Advertisement links are displayed throughout the site. Some pages in the site may contain affiliate
    links for products. These advertisements and/or links do not reflect the opinion, endorsement, or concurrence of this website or affiliated
    parties. The FPA’s reviews are never influenced by advertising. Some ads might contain potentially misleading and/or unbalanced claims and
    information that may fail to disclose risks and other important considerations involved in speculative trading.

    Spammers be Warned If you spam the FPA’s forums or reviews, we reserve the right to edit your post in any way we please
    to make fun of you. By spamming us, you agree to any edits we make and to take no legal or other actions against the FPA or its
    associates for anything we do to or with your spam.

  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Advertise
  • Media
  • Contact Us
  • © Copyright www.ForexPeaceArmy.com. All rights Reserved.
  • ™Forex Peace Army, ForexPeaceArmy, FPA, and the FPA Shield Logo are all trademarks of the Forex Peace Army. All rights reserved under US and international law.

ExcelMarkets.com Review – Forex Peace Army

Laisser un commentaire