ForexFactorycom Review-Forex Peace Army

FOREX PEACE ARMY
SCAMMERS PRAY THAT YOU DON’T JOIN US TODAY!

  • TODAY’S POSTS |
  • FAQ |
  • GLOSSARY |
  • COMMUNITY |
  • FORUM ACTIONS |
  • QUICK LINKS
  • TODAY’S POSTS |
  • MARK FORUMS READ |
  • WHO’S ONLINE |
  • FORUM LEADERS

Advertisement

Advertisements

ForexFactory.com
Review

Overall Rating:

(3.292)

Get code for your site

Total Reviews:

67

Last Updated:

2015-01-07

Click here to join live discussion of ForexFactory.com on our forum

Request Image Update

 

Is This Your Site

 

Advertisements

COURT

Cases

Open – 0 |
Not Guilty – 0 |
Guilty – 0

 

REVIEWS

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating:

No Rating

Date of Post:2007-06-20

Review:

If you’ve used the forums and other forex resources at ForexFactory.com, please leave a review here.

dean , london, United Kingdom

Rating:

Date of Post:2015-01-05

Review:

Terrible experience – low quality of traders
team spirit zero there seems to be a high impact level of traders who have been there for a while who run the joint they can do no wrong – but really for trading quality they all left or were banned by this guy named twee when this started 2 years ago then the quality dropped big time – my adivce dont waist ur time there are better places out there more friendly and open to questions too – dont ask at FF as u will be ignored – out of ten give it a 3 tops.

Arkon, Pasadena, USA

Rating:

Date of Post:2014-11-30

Review:

Terrible website that allows users who post more than others to have the ability to suspend users that don’t post as much. 99.9% of these « high impact members » don’t post live trades and when they do they are trading .01 lots, they spend more time posting than trading. Any criticism of these people and you are suspended. Then you end up with the piss poor moderator Twee taking weeks to even address your suspension. To top that off Twee shows a lot of favoritism to the « high impact members » that break the same rules other non « high impact members » break but magically they aren’t suspended or have their membership revoked.

Overall the website isn’t worth the time of a serious Forex trader or an aspiring trader looking to make a living from trading.

Forex Factory is the perfect website for a person who likes to talk and post about trading but doesn’t really do any real trading. « High impact members » the so called leaders of this trash can community all have day jobs with none ever proving that they are full time traders. So if your a fan of forums and having an online forum ego then by all means Forex Factory is for you.

But if you are serious about Forex and the massive amount of opportunity and hard work its takes to be successful let alone a full time trader. STAY AWAY FROM FOREXFACTORY

Jack McMillan, Honolulu,Hi, USA

Rating:

Date of Post:2014-08-24

Review:

The economic caledar is the best, most useful feature of the site. I must however state that FF has totally sold out to commercial vendors – just try to post any criticism of a vendor and see how fast your membership is revoked. I completely disagree with Billy from San Diego. They don’t kick out scammers , they kick out anyone who challenges scammers.

Dean, USA, USA

Rating:

Date of Post:2013-11-01

Review:

I am wrong or did Forex Factory post the PMI Manufacturing GBP at 4:30a CDT Friday 01NOV? The announcement came at 3:30a CDT and I lost 15% trading this at the wrong time. Way to go FF. We don’t turn our clocks back until Sunday. I think they owe me a refund.

HNewman, , Canada

Rating:

Date of Post:2013-09-17

Review:

Forexfactory is the worst forex forum for traders. All negative posts about brokers are removed. Do not waste your time trying to find valuable information through Forexfactory…what a joke!!

Advertisements

Jarek, London, United Kingdom

Rating:

Date of Post:2013-06-30

Review:

I do agree with everyone giving this site zero rating. Can’t find any better description of 90% of post authors there. Most of them recruit from wannabe traders with overinflated egos. The vouch system is ridiculous – one tosser vouch for another one poor twat and all this is based on postings, which sometimes are ridiculously stupid and prove the author doesn’t have anything better to do than poo out a useless or confounding information. None of the vouches are related to trading performance and in these days of VPS one could expect from FF some back up for the vouched claims.
All new traders – please use only their calendar although you can find the same info anywhere else on net. Please don’t waste your time reading the 90% of posts.
The best example: one of this comical posters was trying to prove his point of trigonometrically linked relationship between yen pairs. He written a few post with a magical math formula which didn’t make any sense and finally bragging about his trigonometry knowledge posted a picture of triangle with 2 !!! right angles
ROTFL x infinity.
I know that many of you don’t deal with trigonometry but imagine a triangle with 2 right angles of 90 degrees then go and talk to your teenage son or daughter and most of them will laugh at you – as it is a primary school math. This is a calibre of poster you will get there, as mentioned before steer clear of reading posts.

Ramy, , Canada

Rating:

Date of Post:2013-04-19

Review:

Newbies beware. This site only serves paying brokers, no matter how many people have been screwed over by them. As long as they pay, everything negative is removed. I was commercialized for praising a broker that did not advertise with them. Free speech is nonexistent there.

Beware people.

FreddyFX, Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Rating:

No Rating

Date of Post:2012-10-26

Review:

Nowadays completely focused on suckering newbies into scammer broker deals. The more a broker pays them, the more they favor him all over the site !!

shahadat, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Rating:

Date of Post:2012-06-16

Review:

one of the best forex forum for forex traders. this site is very helpful for newbie and expert traders also. full of information about forex and very helpful tips shared by experienced members.

Advertisements

  • Home
  • Sitemap
  • Disclaimer

    Disclaimer and Risk Warning. Please read.

    Risk Warning. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all
    investors. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to invest in
    foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite.
    The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and therefore you
    should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with foreign
    exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any doubts.

    Disclaimer All information posted on this website is of our opinion and the opinion of our visitors, and may not
    reflect the truth. Please use your own good judgment and seek advice from a qualified consultant, before believing
    and accepting any information posted on this website. We also reserve the right to remove, edit, move or close
    any post for any reason.

    Advertisements Warning Advertisement links are displayed throughout the site. Some pages in the site may contain affiliate
    links for products. These advertisements and/or links do not reflect the opinion, endorsement, or concurrence of this website or affiliated
    parties. The FPA’s reviews are never influenced by advertising. Some ads might contain potentially misleading and/or unbalanced claims and
    information that may fail to disclose risks and other important considerations involved in speculative trading.

    Spammers be Warned If you spam the FPA’s forums or reviews, we reserve the right to edit your post in any way we please
    to make fun of you. By spamming us, you agree to any edits we make and to take no legal or other actions against the FPA or its
    associates for anything we do to or with your spam.

  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Advertise
  • Media
  • Contact Us
  • © Copyright www.ForexPeaceArmy.com. All rights Reserved.
  • ™Forex Peace Army, ForexPeaceArmy, FPA, and the FPA Shield Logo are all trademarks of the Forex Peace Army. All rights reserved under US and international law.

ForexFactory.com Review – Forex Peace Army

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *