FxEthoscom reviews-Forex Peace Army

FOREX PEACE ARMY
SCAMMERS PRAY THAT YOU DON’T JOIN US TODAY!

  • TODAY’S POSTS |
  • FAQ |
  • GLOSSARY |
  • COMMUNITY |
  • FORUM ACTIONS |
  • QUICK LINKS
  • TODAY’S POSTS |
  • MARK FORUMS READ |
  • WHO’S ONLINE |
  • FORUM LEADERS

Advertisement

Advertisements

FxEthos.com
Review

Overall Rating:

(5.000)

Get code for your site

Total Reviews:

13

Last Updated:

2015-03-02

Description:

FX Ethos are forex brokers. FX Ethos offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile fx online trading top platform. FXEthos.com offers over 60 of the most traded currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

CAUTION: FxEthos apprears on the FCA's alerts list.  Click Here and go to the last page to verify.

WARNING:  Fx Ethos appears to be in liquidation.  You can see this on the NZ FMA list of firms and individuals to be wary of.  Click Here to verify.

FxEthos shares the same MT4 servers as NoaFx.com and Online4x.com.  There is an FPA Tradrs Court verdict against Online4x.com

Until all of these issues can be resolved, the FPA recommends AGAINST placing any money with FxEthos, Online4x.com or NoaFx.

Click here to join live discussion of FxEthos.com on our forum

Request Image Update

 

Is This Your Site

 

Advertisements

COURT

Cases

Open – 0 |
Not Guilty – 0 |
Guilty – 0

 

REVIEWS

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating:

No Rating

Date of Post:2012-10-14

Review:

We haven’t tried a forex trading account with FxEthos.com. If you’ve traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

David, Singapore, Singapore

Rating:

No Rating

Date of Post:2014-11-29

Review:

I ask them for their FSP number sometimes,and their answers are as follows.
1.FSP number is confidential and not for everyone,thus they can not show me.
2. FSP number is associated with the acc infos of each client thus they can not show me.
3. Please sign up so that I can see it in client area.

FSP reg number is confidential ??? associated with client’s acc info?

They are obviously unregulated and scam.

Andrej, Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro

Rating:

No Rating

Date of Post:2013-10-01

Review:

i looked in the link below http://www.business.govt.nz/companies/app/ui/pages/companies/3957598/detail?backurl=%2Fcompanies%2Fapp%2Fui%2Fpages%2Fcompanies%2F3957598%2Fshareholdings%3Fbackurl%3D%252Fcompanies%252Fapp%252Fui%252Fpages%252Fcompanies%252Fsearch%253Fmode%253Dstandard%2526type%253Dentities%2526q%253Dethos%252520capital%252520limited but i can not find FXEthos name now

but there is a captured page http://archive.is/gT2XC
maybe FXEthos tried to erase the evidence but too late

An Qiqiang, Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China

Rating:

No Rating

Date of Post:2013-10-01

Review:

Hi,
I had been about to sign up this broker, but noticed there were some suspicious things about them,so I contacted FDR.
Their reply is as follows,

To whom it may concern.
Thank you for the information that you have provided.
I have previously forwarded the information to the two parties concerned namely Financial Service Provider Register (FSPR) and Financial Services Complaints Limited (FSCL).
You may wish to contact them yourself directly.
I regret to advise that we are unable to assist because it appears the company has not ever been a member of the FDR scheme.
Kind regards
Richard Hazelwood l Facilitator FDR
Financial Dispute Resolution

FXEthos claims to be a member of FDR here on 21 Aug,but FDR says FXEthos has not ever been the member. therefore FXEthos lies.

Jiao P’eng, Shanghai, China

Rating:

No Rating

Date of Post:2013-09-24

Review:

FCA warns that FxEthos is an unauthorized firm to be especially wary of

« We believe this firm has been providing financial services or products in the UK without our authorisation. Find out why to be especially wary of dealing with this unauthorised firm and how to protect yourself from scammers. »
« This firm is not authorised by us but has been targeting people in the UK: »

URL http://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/fxethos
.

Nikolai, Moscow, Russian Federation

Rating:

No Rating

Date of Post:2013-09-02

Review:

FXethos/Ethos Capital Limited is in liquidation due to insolvency

Check the following link
http://www.business.govt.nz/companies/app/ui/pages/companies/3957598/detail?backurl=%2Fcompanies%2Fapp%2Fui%2Fpages%2Fcompanies%2F3957598%2Fshareholdings%3Fbackurl%3D%252Fcompanies%252Fapp%252Fui%252Fpages%252Fcompanies%252Fsearch%253Fmode%253Dstandard%2526type%253Dentities%2526q%253Dethos%252520capital%252520limited

Notice Expired The Registrar of Companies is satisfied that this company has ceased to carry on business and has initiated action to remove the company from the register. Public notice has been given and the objection period has lapsed. The Registrar will continue with the removal process.

An Insolvency Document regarding Ethos Capital Limited is available at the following link

http://www.business.govt.nz/companies/app/ui/pages/companies/3957598/18446071/entityFilingRequirement?backurl=%2Fcompanies%2Fapp%2Fui%2Fpages%2Fcompanies%2F3957598%2Fdetail%3Fbackurl%3D%252Fcompanies%252Fapp%252Fui%252Fpages%252Fcompanies%252F3957598%252Fshareholdings%253Fbackurl%253D%25252Fcompanies%25252Fapp%25252Fui%25252Fpages%25252Fcompanies%25252Fsearch%25253Fmode%25253Dstandard%252526type%25253Dentities%252526q%25253Dethos%25252520capital%25252520limited

Advertisements

George, Singapore, Singapore

Rating:

No Rating

Date of Post:2013-08-06

Review:

Excellent excution broker. But the problem is that they claimed they were regulated by FSCL before. Then when i enquired the regulatory agency they clearly mentioned they are not under them so any issues with this broker cant be legally handled.

My question is how can they lie to clients. If they can lie they can cheat them also.

I am really sad that this excellent broker also fall under scam category.

 

Comment:

Added by Fx-Ethos Support on 2013-08-21 01:55

 

Hi,
First of all, thanks for your appreciation about the execution standards of FxEthos. The reason why we had to switch out of FSCL is due to the fact that all FSP licensed brokers had to get registered with an organisation called FDR (a dispute resolution body) as per the FMA rules. Hence, now we are registered as an FSP and a member of FDR and hence had to move out of FSCL.

At FxEthos, we pride in being honest and ethical and would never look to cheat any of our clients in any manner. Our existing clients are proof of that.

Manoj Mirchandani, Mumbai, India

Rating:

Date of Post:2013-07-01

Review:

Fxethos is one forex broker I would recommend everyone who wishes to trade in the forex and commodities market to definitely work with. Am very happy with my trading experience with them. I like that they are transparent and that all trades go directly to the market with no dealing desk involvement.I have tested the platform during market volatility/news hours & found that they do not give requotes at any time. Nor do the spreads fluctuate…and the stoploss is not suddenly manipulated and hit… as has been my experience with previous brokers during peak trading hours. Without naming the previous forex brokers I have worked with..am just going to say that Fxethos is by far the best I have worked with in all these years!! Kudos to them and the fact that they maintain their high standard of integrity always, encourages me to choose their platform over all others!

harsh_prabha, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Rating:

Date of Post:2012-11-01

Review:

FxEthos has been very kind and nice to me….i opened an account with them about 2 months back and so far have had no problems…the funding was smooth (though the choices of funding are limited at this point of time, which is understandable), the withdrawals have also been smooth so far…no questions asked….i am a scalper and i trade news a lot and i have been screwed to death by brokers who requote again and again, hunt my stops and basically dont give the prices which i saw when i clicked the order…FxEthos is STP and have had no such problems…no requotes (i know its hard to believe but try it), no stop hunting and i get the price i clicked on, even during news times which is amazing…totally new experience for me, i have to say….the live chat is a bit delayed sometimes but the email responses to all my questions have been very prompt…

Satya , Bangalore, India

Rating:

Date of Post:2012-11-01

Review:

I was one of the first to sign up based on recommendation of a friend. I have not not regretted my decision so far. It has been a few mnths already. The deposits and withdrawals are smooth. All accounts are STP which means that i get the price that i want. I like to help people and i have to appreciate that FxEthos does well to allow its clients to contribute to charity and a noble cause. I cant think of any other broker who does that. So, overall, i am happy with FxEthos and the ethical services that they provide.

Advertisements

  • Home
  • Sitemap
  • Disclaimer

    Disclaimer and Risk Warning. Please read.

    Risk Warning. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all
    investors. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to invest in
    foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite.
    The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and therefore you
    should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with foreign
    exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any doubts.

    Disclaimer All information posted on this website is of our opinion and the opinion of our visitors, and may not
    reflect the truth. Please use your own good judgment and seek advice from a qualified consultant, before believing
    and accepting any information posted on this website. We also reserve the right to remove, edit, move or close
    any post for any reason.

    Advertisements Warning Advertisement links are displayed throughout the site. Some pages in the site may contain affiliate
    links for products. These advertisements and/or links do not reflect the opinion, endorsement, or concurrence of this website or affiliated
    parties. The FPA’s reviews are never influenced by advertising. Some ads might contain potentially misleading and/or unbalanced claims and
    information that may fail to disclose risks and other important considerations involved in speculative trading.

    Spammers be Warned If you spam the FPA’s forums or reviews, we reserve the right to edit your post in any way we please
    to make fun of you. By spamming us, you agree to any edits we make and to take no legal or other actions against the FPA or its
    associates for anything we do to or with your spam.

  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Advertise
  • Media
  • Contact Us
  • © Copyright www.ForexPeaceArmy.com. All rights Reserved.
  • ™Forex Peace Army, ForexPeaceArmy, FPA, and the FPA Shield Logo are all trademarks of the Forex Peace Army. All rights reserved under US and international law.

FxEthos.com reviews – Forex Peace Army

Laisser un commentaire