MFXBrokercom | Forex Brokers Reviews | Forex Peace Army

FOREX PEACE ARMY
SCAMMERS PRAY THAT YOU DON’T JOIN US TODAY!

  • TODAY’S POSTS |
  • FAQ |
  • GLOSSARY |
  • COMMUNITY |
  • FORUM ACTIONS |
  • QUICK LINKS
  • TODAY’S POSTS |
  • MARK FORUMS READ |
  • WHO’S ONLINE |
  • FORUM LEADERS

Advertisement

Advertisements

MFXBroker.com (was MasterForex.org)
Review

Overall Rating:

(3.196)

Get code for your site

Total Reviews:

61

Last Updated:

2015-03-12

Description:

MFX Broker is an online forex broker. MFXBroker offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 4, and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. MFXBroker.com offers over 80 currency pairs and CFDs for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

Also known as BeaverheadFinancial.com.  Other websites of this company include MasterForex.cn and MasterForex.org

 

Click here to join live discussion of MFXBroker.com (was MasterForex.org) on our forum

Request Image Update

Reviews

Profile

 

Is This Your Site

 

Advertisements

COURT

Cases

Open – 0 |
Not Guilty – 0 |
Guilty – 0

 

REVIEWS

ID

Filed

Case

Verdict

2011-080

2011-10-04

Alexander Godwin Ekpa vs www.masterforex.org

RESOLVED

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating:

No Rating

Date of Post:2008-03-24

Review:

We do not have any experience using MFXBroker.com as a forex broker. If you have used them to trade forex, please leave a review.

Kurniawan Saputra, Jakarta, Indonesia

Rating:

Date of Post:2015-03-11

Review:

Been trading here for 4 months now. very good broker. i open their ecn account, execution is fast and reliable. withdrawal is fast using fasapay. thank you

saravanakumar, india, India

Rating:

Date of Post:2015-03-05

Review:

these broker masterforex don’t know their terms and conditions.At first when i have asked them who have given you permission to operate in India were forex trading is banned???

They told me that their regulator don’t restrict them to take clients from India..(Look the attachment) http://prntscr.com/6da1ya

Latter then i have taken these issue to their regulator.Then they slammed masterforex for not reading their terms and conditions in proper and ordered them to suspend their operations in India.(look the attachment)http://prntscr.com/6da257

Clients from Indonesia,Bangladesh please beware that locally you were not allowed to trade in forex markets.If you trade with these broker please withdraw funds immediately as their regulator don’t permit them to operate were locally need license.So that they can screw you if you have any problem.

I do see that they still operate in Indonesia,Bangladesh were forex trading is banned locally to my knowledge.

dsk, chennai, India

Rating:

Date of Post:2014-12-31

Review:

These broker is a scam broker. Fail to refund the money. Stay away from these broker. Soon i will open a thread in the scam alert section…

rohit, delhi, India

Rating:

Date of Post:2014-08-12

Review:

hello i am trader of masterforex since 1 year as now i nerve ever face any problem with masterforex since they are really nice broker and honest so far i got ..there support also very nice…there withdrawal was bit slow but its on there time as per website rule…i am soo happy i am masterforex trader thankyou ,…

Vladimir, , Czech Republic

Rating:

No Rating

Date of Post:2014-05-12

Review:

Why don’t you notify affiliates that you update your cabinet and don’t update IB rebates balance? I don’t see my rebates since 8th of May and I was forced to chat with support about whats going on, they told me they are updating the cabinet and have no idea when IB balances will be updated, but what is such hard to just update the balance?

Advertisements

sp, chennai, India

Rating:

Date of Post:2014-04-16

Review:

Hello there my a/c no 473159 MF personal wallet number 473157.

Since I am not clear with the broker 100% bonus terms and conditions point no 16 The bonus is abrogated automatically in case after the bonus provision and trading the account’s equity becomes equal to the bonus amount.

So to clear myself before trade on dated 2-04-2014 i have asked in live chat to Roman Gotviansky that whether can i lose the bonus in trade. He said i can lose the bonus in trade and trade cautiously with balance amount (screenshot available)

so on believing the above words from Roman Gotviansky on dated 16-04-2014 i have fund my account with 600 usd and received 600 usd as bonus.so in total i got 1200 usd on my account.And then when i open trade and immediately when my account go below the my original capital amount of 600 USD and the bonus 600 usd have got cancelled and the open position have been closed automatically.

I am totally shocked on looking to these.

Because i acted ONLY believing those words from Roman Gotviansky on live chat dated 02-04-2014 I have funded my account and traded and which result now I am suffering a loss.

At any case i cannot be held liable for the customer support officers lack of awareness with their bonus schemes.who have mislead ed me with wrong information.

Even one of the customer support officer named Zarina Bagaeva have admitted that the information given in past were wrong.( screenshot avaiable).

And Now they refuse to refund the 600 USD..

Patetic broker how can i be liable for their customer support persons mistake?Some one help me over here.

putu surya, bali, Indonesia

Rating:

Date of Post:2013-08-22

Review:

Nice broker. Withdraw always processed, little bit slow sometimes take 2 days. But it’s not a problem for me. Their mt5 platform is good

mario teguh, semarang, Indonesia

Rating:

Date of Post:2013-07-22

Review:

open account is easy, my account get verified fast and they have support in my language that is helpfull. i deposit using fasapay payment system since lr is no exist anymore. it is good they offer deposit using fasapay

Steven, London, United Kingdom

Rating:

Date of Post:2013-07-10

Review:

Chat service of Masterforex was very poor as no reply for 4-5mins even though chat was started. Response was not good enough as lack of explanations. And in the end, i have not finished my queries however, Masterforex ended our chat by manually… sad sad sad.

Advertisements

  • Home
  • Sitemap
  • Disclaimer

    Disclaimer and Risk Warning. Please read.

    Risk Warning. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all
    investors. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to invest in
    foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite.
    The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and therefore you
    should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with foreign
    exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any doubts.

    Disclaimer All information posted on this website is of our opinion and the opinion of our visitors, and may not
    reflect the truth. Please use your own good judgment and seek advice from a qualified consultant, before believing
    and accepting any information posted on this website. We also reserve the right to remove, edit, move or close
    any post for any reason.

    Advertisements Warning Advertisement links are displayed throughout the site. Some pages in the site may contain affiliate
    links for products. These advertisements and/or links do not reflect the opinion, endorsement, or concurrence of this website or affiliated
    parties. The FPA’s reviews are never influenced by advertising. Some ads might contain potentially misleading and/or unbalanced claims and
    information that may fail to disclose risks and other important considerations involved in speculative trading.

    Spammers be Warned If you spam the FPA’s forums or reviews, we reserve the right to edit your post in any way we please
    to make fun of you. By spamming us, you agree to any edits we make and to take no legal or other actions against the FPA or its
    associates for anything we do to or with your spam.

  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Advertise
  • Media
  • Contact Us
  • © Copyright www.ForexPeaceArmy.com. All rights Reserved.
  • ™Forex Peace Army, ForexPeaceArmy, FPA, and the FPA Shield Logo are all trademarks of the Forex Peace Army. All rights reserved under US and international law.

MFXBroker.com | Forex Brokers Reviews | Forex Peace Army

Laisser un commentaire