Sensus-Capitalcom Review-Forex Peace Army

FOREX PEACE ARMY
SCAMMERS PRAY THAT YOU DON’T JOIN US TODAY!

  • TODAY’S POSTS |
  • FAQ |
  • GLOSSARY |
  • COMMUNITY |
  • FORUM ACTIONS |
  • QUICK LINKS
  • TODAY’S POSTS |
  • MARK FORUMS READ |
  • WHO’S ONLINE |
  • FORUM LEADERS

Advertisement

Advertisements

Sensus-Capital.com
Review

Overall Rating:

(2.778)

Get code for your site

Total Reviews:

11

Last Updated:

2015-03-11

Description:

Sensus Capital Markets are forex brokers. Sensus Capital Markets offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and MetaTrader 5 fx online trading top platform. Sensus-Capital.com offers over 7 of the most traded currency pairs, and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

Click here to join live discussion of Sensus-Capital.com on our forum

Request Image Update

 

Is This Your Site

 

Advertisements

COURT

Cases

Open – 0 |
Not Guilty – 0 |
Guilty – 0

 

REVIEWS

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating:

No Rating

Date of Post:2013-04-24

Review:

We haven’t tried a forex trading account with Sensus-Capital.com. If you’ve traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

michael, hannover, Germany

Rating:

Date of Post:2015-01-03

Review:

they are one of the worst brokers, slippage is too high, fills are bad, platform at times unstable. customer support is more into selling than helping. not recommended

John Columbus, Rome, Italy

Rating:

Date of Post:2014-11-11

Review:

Top end broker, best spreads and trading executions ever seen so far in 10 years of Forex Trading.

Deposit in 5 different banks all over teh world in 5 different currencies.

10/10 custome support, definitely one of the best broker out there.

Kieran Murphy, Dublin Ireland , Ireland

Rating:

Date of Post:2014-07-16

Review:

I have to say that as a money manager, I have absolutely no complaints with SCM. they have 10/10. The spreads are excellent. I have measured latency and slippage and they are the best I can find (my dedicated server is also with Equinix in NY4) and they are not market makers. There are only a few brokers that offer positive slippage also. I have NEVER had the level of service like this before anywhere and I have been online trading for .. way too long haha. SCM are fabulous so far. Well done

Betram C, Hütteldorf, Austria

Rating:

Date of Post:2014-05-15

Review:

I am very unhappy with their execution. Spread looks nice but slippage seem to be very bad. Their stuff I feel are hardcore sales people which call you nearly every day till you open an account. Their comission is quite high as well. I think there are better and more professional brokers arround.

Ilya Vinogradov, Perm, Russian Federation

Rating:

Date of Post:2014-05-13

Review:

I tried contacting their support center and had to wait 30 minutes, and on top of that there wasn’t anyone speaking Russian. i wanted to withdrawal my funds but had to wait more than 2 weeks to receive a feedback from them. I won’t be trading with them anymore and I don’t recommend this broker to my friends.

Advertisements

Dubey, , India

Rating:

Date of Post:2014-05-08

Review:

One representative of Sensus (named as Enol) set up IB for me and unethically setup spreads higher like 2.0 to 2.4 in eur/usd and similar higher spreads in other pairs without asking my client’s permission and without asking me.
Malcolm (COO of company) apologizes for that because Enol left the company. Now Malcolm promised to give true ECN model for my clients.
I am basically a fund manager and I don’t add anything in spread or commission to get IB-rebate. I keep the default spread or default commission. I take money from pocket of broker company for bringing the business to broker but never add any additional cost to client.
Since, I am responsible for profit making , any additional spread markup or additional commission makes trouble for profit making.

Anyway, I and my client have had bad experience with Sensus so far. So I am giving bad rating.
Let us see what happens in future, If Malcolm (COO of Sensus) will serve us better as he promised today, I will come again to write review with relevant rating.

Scott Pickering, Montreal, Canada

Rating:

Date of Post:2014-03-11

Review:

Opened an account over 2 months ago. I was given a 30% cash bonus. Bonus was taken away from my account 5/6 days ago. I was told it was the regulator. After an account open for 7 weeks they remove the bonus amount. This is tantamount to theft.

Mihai, Romania, Romania

Rating:

Date of Post:2014-01-10

Review:

It is a good broker overall , fast execution , no slippage (not of me at least) but there are a few things that I personally didn’t like and found them annoying.
First is that they mark a candle in sunday , that for me it’s annoying .. it is a doji most of the time so you need to be careful on that , and of course gaps are not that easy to spot.
Second is that on higher timeframes on most of the currencies there is a huge gap. I’ve traded until september on it , maybe now it’s better, on the weekly and sometimes daily due to that gap the candles were flat (so that the gap can be shown).
If you trade short term it’s good , good spreads , if you trade larger then intraday , i would reccomend to take a second look on it.

musa aker, istanbul, Turkey

Rating:

Date of Post:2013-10-31

Review:

I tired 2 month.very good broker.data time performance very comfortable.spreads fairly customer support good.withdraw time standart performance 2-4 day.

Advertisements

  • Home
  • Sitemap
  • Disclaimer

    Disclaimer and Risk Warning. Please read.

    Risk Warning. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all
    investors. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to invest in
    foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite.
    The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and therefore you
    should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with foreign
    exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any doubts.

    Disclaimer All information posted on this website is of our opinion and the opinion of our visitors, and may not
    reflect the truth. Please use your own good judgment and seek advice from a qualified consultant, before believing
    and accepting any information posted on this website. We also reserve the right to remove, edit, move or close
    any post for any reason.

    Advertisements Warning Advertisement links are displayed throughout the site. Some pages in the site may contain affiliate
    links for products. These advertisements and/or links do not reflect the opinion, endorsement, or concurrence of this website or affiliated
    parties. The FPA’s reviews are never influenced by advertising. Some ads might contain potentially misleading and/or unbalanced claims and
    information that may fail to disclose risks and other important considerations involved in speculative trading.

    Spammers be Warned If you spam the FPA’s forums or reviews, we reserve the right to edit your post in any way we please
    to make fun of you. By spamming us, you agree to any edits we make and to take no legal or other actions against the FPA or its
    associates for anything we do to or with your spam.

  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Advertise
  • Media
  • Contact Us
  • © Copyright www.ForexPeaceArmy.com. All rights Reserved.
  • ™Forex Peace Army, ForexPeaceArmy, FPA, and the FPA Shield Logo are all trademarks of the Forex Peace Army. All rights reserved under US and international law.

Sensus-Capital.com Review – Forex Peace Army

Laisser un commentaire