Star-FX | Forex Expert Advisor Reviews | Forex Peace Army

FOREX PEACE ARMY
SCAMMERS PRAY THAT YOU DON’T JOIN US TODAY!

  • TODAY’S POSTS |
  • FAQ |
  • GLOSSARY |
  • COMMUNITY |
  • FORUM ACTIONS |
  • QUICK LINKS
  • TODAY’S POSTS |
  • MARK FORUMS READ |
  • WHO’S ONLINE |
  • FORUM LEADERS

Performance Test

  • STAR-FX
    +8.81%

Advertisement

Advertisements

Star-FX.com
Review

Overall Rating:

(2.600)

Get code for your site

Total Reviews:

6

Last Updated:

2015-04-20

Description:

The Star-FX is a forex expert advisor. The Star-FX automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform has been forward tested on a live account by the Forex Peace Army. The Star-FX.com forex robot works on basic currency pair-EURJPY.

Click here to join live discussion of Star-FX.com on our forum

Request Image Update

 

Is This Your Site

 

Advertisements

COURT

Cases

Open – 0 |
Not Guilty – 0 |
Guilty – 0

 

REVIEWS

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating:

No Rating

Date of Post:2015-02-05

Review:

We haven’t tried the forex trading robot from Star-FX.com. If you’ve used this Expert Advisor to trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

UPDATE: The FPA has begun a forward test of this EA on a LIVE account. Please click the link towards the upper-left to follow the results.

Smiley, Denver, USA

Rating:

Date of Post:2015-04-19

Review:

This EA has no magic number so pretty much you cannot set it to trade with other EA’s and also lack of money management so it can only be set to fixed lots. Please most basics are left out with limited settings..

Steve, New York, USA

Rating:

Date of Post:2015-04-09

Review:

Don’t make the same mistake I did buying this EA cause it trades the way USA brokers don’t allow it due to FIfo rules. It does open trades but when trtend reverses it does not sell because of these silly rules. Sellers website is misleading where it says its ok with any broker.
There are no refunds..I got pretty much screwed not noticing that on their live account still for misleading people I’ll give them low star rating.

Advertisements

ladybug, chicago, USA

Rating:

Date of Post:2015-03-04

Review:

TOTAL BS and SCAM! Now their webpage is not available at all, since beginning of this week nothing but losses on my account

Moderation Team Note: We checked the website and it is currently up.

Brad, , South Africa

Rating:

Date of Post:2015-02-25

Review:

I gave a previous review concerning the live updating of the account performance. Fixed.
FPA updating is back on track. Not a fault of this EA provider. All trades accounted for and working great. Fantastic.

2015-02-19 2Star Why have they stopped updating???
I purchased their product and it use this site to confirm trades. Now what.?

Avraham Bloch, Haifa, Israel

Rating:

Date of Post:2015-02-23

Review:

I have purchased the Start fx EA on February 9th and so far I am happy with it. I think that it is a sophisticated EA which makes profit trades on one hand and handles losing trades in a way that the loss is small relatively. My results are as in the PeaceArmy. I do not think that it can blowup your account, the opposite is true, it keeps your accounts from being blown up. I will notify the group if there will be a change in my opinion.

Advertisements

  • Home
  • Sitemap
  • Disclaimer

    Disclaimer and Risk Warning. Please read.

    Risk Warning. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all
    investors. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to invest in
    foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite.
    The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and therefore you
    should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with foreign
    exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any doubts.

    Disclaimer All information posted on this website is of our opinion and the opinion of our visitors, and may not
    reflect the truth. Please use your own good judgment and seek advice from a qualified consultant, before believing
    and accepting any information posted on this website. We also reserve the right to remove, edit, move or close
    any post for any reason.

    Advertisements Warning Advertisement links are displayed throughout the site. Some pages in the site may contain affiliate
    links for products. These advertisements and/or links do not reflect the opinion, endorsement, or concurrence of this website or affiliated
    parties. The FPA’s reviews are never influenced by advertising. Some ads might contain potentially misleading and/or unbalanced claims and
    information that may fail to disclose risks and other important considerations involved in speculative trading.

    Spammers be Warned If you spam the FPA’s forums or reviews, we reserve the right to edit your post in any way we please
    to make fun of you. By spamming us, you agree to any edits we make and to take no legal or other actions against the FPA or its
    associates for anything we do to or with your spam.

  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Advertise
  • Media
  • Contact Us
  • © Copyright www.ForexPeaceArmy.com. All rights Reserved.
  • ™Forex Peace Army, ForexPeaceArmy, FPA, and the FPA Shield Logo are all trademarks of the Forex Peace Army. All rights reserved under US and international law.

Star-FX | Forex Expert Advisor Reviews | Forex Peace Army

Laisser un commentaire